Retail desk · U.S. stocking partner for SodaSlim 5 ingredients · 5 published amounts · no blend 60-day window from purchase 138 mg caffeine

Official product information

SodaSlim Supplement Facts: The Full Label, Panel by Panel

The whole wrap transcribed panel by panel: the facts table, the footnote, the suggested use, the caution, the storage line, the disclaimer, the origin statement and the PO box.

Written and reviewed by the SodaSlim Editorial Desk · Last updated September 24, 2026

Quick answer

The SodaSlim Supplement Facts panel lists a 1-capsule serving, 30 servings per container and five ingredients.

Green coffee bean extract, raspberry ketone, garcinia extract and green tea extract come in at 130 mg each, and caffeine anhydrous at 138 mg. Every amount is printed, with no proprietary blend.

To learn about each one, see the ingredients.

The label

The Supplement Facts panel, as printed

Serving size one capsule, thirty servings a container, five rows and no proprietary blend.

SodaSlim Supplement Facts — serving size 1 capsule, 30 servings per container
Ingredient, as printedAmount per serving% Daily ValueWhat the federal fact sheet says
Green Coffee Bean Extract (Coffea robusta)(seed)(50% chlorogenic acids)130 mg**ODS: might help you lose a small amount of weight
Raspberry Ketone130 mg**ODS: effects on body weight are unknown
Garcinia Extract (Garcinia cambogia)(fruit)(50% HCA)130 mg**ODS: has little to no effect on weight loss
Caffeine Anhydrous138 mg**About a cup of coffee. FDA cites 400 mg a day.
Green Tea Extract (Camellia sinensis)(leaf)(98% polyphenols, 75% catechins, 45% EGCG, <3% caffeine)130 mg**ODS: might help you lose a small amount of weight

** Daily Value (DV) not established. One footnote, one marker, and it sits on all five rows — which is correct, because none of these five has a Daily Value. There is no vitamin or mineral on this panel at all.

That is the whole panel. Five rows, five amounts, one footnote and no blend line, so nothing here is hidden inside a total: added up, the rows come to 658 mg a capsule, all of it accounted for by name.

Credit where it is due

This is the best-documented panel in this series: five amounts, no blend, three printed standardisations, “Contains Caffeine” on its own line, a hypromellose capsule so the vegetarian mark is supported, a caution panel naming under-18s, pregnancy, nursing and medication, and the FDA disclaimer in its own ruled box.

Read it in parts

The panel split three ways

The rows that print a concentration, the rows that do not, and the two lines below the table.

Three rows print a concentration

A standardisation is a printed promise about how concentrated an extract is. Without one, “130 mg of garcinia extract” could mean almost anything. With one, the milligram figure becomes a number you can take to a research paper.

Green coffee bean extract — 130 mg

Printed as 50% chlorogenic acids, which works out at about 65 mg of chlorogenic acids.

Garcinia extract — 130 mg

Printed as 50% HCA, which works out at about 65 mg of HCA.

Green tea extract — 130 mg

Printed as 98% polyphenols, 75% catechins, 45% EGCG, <3% caffeine, which works out at about 58.5 mg of EGCG.

Directions

Suggested use, and the word the label leaves out

Suggested use, verbatim: “As a dietary supplement, take one (1) capsule daily.” One line, one capsule, one serving. The bottle holds thirty of them, so a bottle is thirty days and there is no serving arithmetic to get wrong, which is more than can be said for most panels in this category.

The label never says morning

The listing card says “1 CAPSULE DAILY / SUGGESTED MORNING”. The bottle says only “take one (1) capsule daily”. The morning part is the seller’s advice rather than the label’s — and on this formula it happens to be good advice, because 138 mg of caffeine taken at four in the afternoon is a conversation with your sleep. MedlinePlus notes caffeine’s effects last “four to six hours”.

Be precise about who said what. The bottle’s instruction is “daily”; the listing card adds “suggested morning”. On this formula the card gives better advice than the label — but it is the seller’s advice, and a reader looking to the bottle for guidance does not get it.

Warnings

The caution panel and the storage line

Transcribed in full, because these are the two panels buyers skip and the two this formula most needs read.

Caution, verbatim: “Do not exceed recommended dose. Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 or pregnant or nursing mothers. Consult with a physician prior to use especially if you are taking a medication or have a medical condition.”

A real caution panel that names under-18s, pregnancy, nursing and medication. On a capsule containing 138 mg of caffeine and two ingredients with published liver-injury reports, that last clause is the one to act on rather than skim.

The last clause is the one doing the work. On a panel where two rows carry published liver-injury reports, it is not boilerplate. NCCIH says the same thing in plainer words: “If you’re considering a supplement marketed for weight loss, discuss it with your health care provider.”

Storage, verbatim

“Store this product in a cool, dry place below 30°C (86°F). KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. DO NOT USE IF SAFETY SEAL IS DAMAGED OR MISSING.” Three instructions in one line, all ordinary good practice. Out of reach of children matters more here than on most bottles, because 138 mg of caffeine in a small capsule is a meaningful adult dose and a much larger one for a child. And the safety seal is the only tamper check a buyer gets: no lot code or best-before date is visible on the photograph we were given.

The small print

The disclaimer, the origin line and the distributor

The disclaimer, verbatim: “*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.” Printed on the wrap in its own ruled box and tied by an asterisk to all four front-of-label claims. This is what a correctly disclaimed structure/function claim looks like, and the label gets it right.

So the asterisks are not an admission of weakness. They are the rule working as designed, and a label carrying those four claims without them would be the problem.

Manufactured in the USA, with globally sourced ingredients

“Manufactured in the USA with globally sourced ingredients.” — and the second half is the honest half. The capsules were filled in the United States; the raw materials came from wherever green coffee, garcinia and green tea come from. The bottle prints the full sentence. One roundel in the marketing pack prints half of it, and misspells that half.

Distributed for, at a PO box

Distributed for: Gex Corporation LLP, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404, with +1 (507) 448-8190 and [email protected] printed alongside. The label names a distributor, a phone number and an email address, which is more than many labels in this series carry. Note what the address is: a PO box, not a street. A PO box is a mail drop. It tells you where a letter goes and nothing about where the capsules were made, and no manufacturer is named anywhere on this packaging.

That matters practically: if you wanted to ask which lot your bottle came from, no company on this packaging could answer. And none of the three marks printed on the wrap names a certifying body or an audit date. ODS: “These seals do not guarantee that a product is safe or effective.”

The gaps

Seven things the label does not say

Including two it is right not to say, and one nobody could.

Reading a label properly means noticing the spaces. Seven things are absent from this wrap: two correctly, one unavoidably, and the rest are gaps a reader has to fill elsewhere.

How much caffeine is a lot

The label declares “Contains Caffeine” and prints 138 mg, which is correct. It does not say that FDA cites 400 mg a day as the amount not generally associated with negative effects, so one capsule is roughly a third of that before you have had a coffee.

When to take it

The bottle says “daily” and stops. The morning instruction is on the listing card, not the label.

An allergen statement

None beyond the caffeine line. There is little to declare — hypromellose is the only other ingredient — but the gluten-free and dairy-free roundels in the pack have nothing on the bottle behind them.

What form the raspberry ketone is

Extracted or synthesised is not stated, and at 130 mg a capsule the answer is almost certainly synthesised. The label does not say.

A manufacturer

A distributor is named at a PO box. The company that made the capsules is not named at all.

A lot code or a best-before date

Not visible on the supplied photograph. Those are normally stamped on the base after filling.

Any figure for what to expect

Correctly. No supplement label may promise a result, and this one does not try.

The one absence that is a virtue

The last card is the important one. No supplement label in the United States may promise a result, and this one does not try: no figure for pounds, no timeframe, no “up to” anything. That is a label written by somebody who knew the rule and followed it.

Questions

SodaSlim FAQ: supplement facts questions

What does the label actually claim?

Four things, all on the front and all with an asterisk: “Metabolic & Appetite Support”, “Supports Craving Control & Satiety”, “Promotes Energy Production From Fat” and “Helps Support Healthy Weight Management”. Every one is a support claim and the asterisk resolves to the FDA disclaimer on the same wrap. None of them says the product causes weight loss, because a supplement label may not.

Is it vegetarian?

Yes. The other-ingredients line is a single item — hypromellose, a vegetable capsule — and nothing on the panel is animal-derived.

Is it gluten free or dairy free?

The label carries no allergen statement beyond the caffeine declaration, so neither roundel in the marketing pack has anything on the bottle behind it. In practice there is very little in this capsule that could carry either. One of those two marks is also misspelled — it reads “glutten”.

Who makes it?

Not stated. The label prints “Distributed for: Gex Corporation LLP, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404” with a phone number and an email. A distributor is not a manufacturer, and the address is a PO box rather than a street.

How big is the bottle?

Thirty capsules. At one capsule a day that is thirty servings, which is thirty days. It is the simplest supply arithmetic of any product we have reviewed.

References

Sources for this page

  1. U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Structure/Function Claims. www.fda.gov. Accessed September 24, 2026.
  2. U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Dietary Supplements. www.fda.gov. Accessed September 24, 2026.
  3. Office of Dietary Supplements, National Institutes of Health. Dietary Supplements: What You Need to Know. ods.od.nih.gov. Accessed September 24, 2026.
  4. Office of Dietary Supplements, National Institutes of Health. Dietary Supplements for Weight Loss: Fact Sheet for Consumers. ods.od.nih.gov. Accessed September 24, 2026.
  5. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health, NIH. 5 Tips: What Consumers Need To Know About Dietary Supplements. www.nccih.nih.gov. Accessed September 24, 2026.

Read the SodaSlim label on the official page

Thirty hypromellose capsules a bottle, one capsule daily, thirty days. Five ingredients with five printed amounts and no proprietary blend. 60 days from purchase to change your mind. The order desk is +1 (302) 200-3480; the label’s own line is +1 (507) 448-8190.

Price shown at checkout · 60-day window from the date of purchase · ships from inside the US · the label’s own support line is +1 (302) 200-3480

SodaSlim — 30 capsules, one a day Price on the listing · 60-day window from purchase
Order now